President
Past President
Winnifred Rehill

TerryVice President
Terry Miller

Rhys Harrison
Bar Manager
Rhys Harrison

Tony
Tony Reinsch

Finance
Nancy Douglas
Finance

 

 

Parksville Curling Club

220 Corfield St North
(beside Surfside RV Park)
Parksville, BC

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1624
Parksville, BC
V9P 2H5

Phone: (250) 248-3764
Fax: (250) 248-3765


Bar
Ron Boag
President

Website: www.parksvillecurling.com


Web Contact: web@parksvillecurling.com
Information: R.Boag@parksvillecurling.com

Al McAskile
Al McAskile - Club Manager

A.McAskile@parksvillecurling.com

Ice Technicians

Tim Kottsieper
Ass't Greg Rehill

Contact:
IceTech@parksvillecurling.com

Ice Techs

Board Executive

President Ron Boag R.Boag@parksvillecurling.com
Vice President Terry Miller T.Miller@parksvillecurling.com
Secretary Bob Reed B.Reed@parksvillecurling.com
Treasurer Nancy Douglas N.Douglas@parksvillecurling.com
Past President Winnifred Rehill W.Rehill@parksvillecurling.com

Directors

  Lesley Osborne L.Osborne@parksvillecurling.com
  Maurice Creagh
M.Creagh@parksvillecurling.com
  Tony Reinsch
T.Reinsch@parksvillecurling.com
  Ray Gamracy R.Gamracy@parksvillecurling.com
Bar Manager Rhys Harrison
R.Harrison@parksvillecurling.com
  Spish Legowski S.Legowski@parksvillecurling.com
  Jim Hoffman J.Hoffman@parksvillecurling.com

 

     
     
     
     
     

 

Back to the top

nisa.net