Our Joyce Weeks

President
Past President
Winnifred Rehill

TerryVice President
Terry Miller

Rhys Harrison
Bar Manager
Rhys Harrison

Tony
Tony Reinsch

Finance
Nancy Douglas
Finance

 

 

Parksville Curling Club

220 Corfield St North
(beside Surfside RV Park)
Parksville, BC

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1624
Parksville, BC
V9P 2H5

Phone: (250) 248-3764
Fax: (250) 248-3765


Bar
Ron Boag
President

Website: www.parksvillecurling.com


Web Contact: PCCWebmaster@shaw.ca (Greg)
PCC_Web@shaw.ca (Joan)

Information: R.Boag@parksvillecurling.com

Al McAskile
Al McAskile - Club Manager

A.McAskile@parksvillecurling.com

Ice Technicians

Tim Kottsieper
Ass't Greg Rehill

Contact:
tkottsieper@gmail.com

Ice Techs

Board Executive

President Ron Boag R.Boag@parksvillecurling.com 250-927-1584
Vice President Terry Miller T.Miller@parksvillecurling.com 250-751-0452
Secretary Bob Reed B.Reed@parksvillecurling.com 250-954-3913
Treasurer Nancy Douglas N.Douglas@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-4945
Past President Winnifred Rehill W.Rehill@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-9275

Directors

Marketing Lesley Osborne L.Osborne@parksvillecurling.com 250-752-0948
  Maurice Creagh
M.Creagh@parksvillecurling.com 250-821-8222
Fundraising Tony Reinsch
T.Reinsch@parksvillecurling.com 250-586-3870
Leagues Ray Gamracy R.Gamracy@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-8265
Bar Manager Rhys Harrison
R.Harrison@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-5305
  Spish Legowski S.Legowski@parksvillecurling.com 250-468-7733
CurlBC Rep Jim Hoffman J.Hoffman@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-9002

 

     
     
     
     
     

 

Back to the top

nisa.net