Our Joyce Weeks

Nancy
Nancy
Tony
Tony

Winn
Winn

Terry
Terry
Ray-Leagues
Ray - Leagues

 

 

Parksville Curling Club

220 Corfield St North
(beside Surfside RV Park)
Parksville, BC

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1624
Parksville, BC
V9P 2H5

Phone: (250)248-3764
Fax: (250) 248-3765


Ron Boag
Ron Boag
President
2015-2016

Website: www.parksvillecurling.com


Web Contact: PCCWebmaster@shaw.ca (Greg)

Information:
Manager@Parksvillecurling.com

Tim
Tim Kottsieper
Manager/Head Ice Tech

Ice Technicians

Tim Kottsieper
Ass't Greg Rehill

Contact:
IceTech@parksvillecurling.com

Ice Techs

Board Executive

President Ron Boag President@parksvillecurling.com 250-927-1584

Vice President
Bonspiels/Banquets

Terry Miller VicePresident@parksvillecurling.com 250-751-0452
Secretary Tony Reinsch Secretary@parksvillecurling.com 250-586-3870
Treasurer/Membership Nancy Douglas Treasurer@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-4945
Past President Winn Rehill PastPresident@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-9275

Directors

Concession Chris Rose C.Rose@parksvillecurling.com 250-468-2777
Facility/Insurance Maurice Creagh M.Creagh@parksvillecurling.com 250-821-8222
Publicity Leslie Osborne L.Osborne@parksvillecurling.com  
Leagues Ray Gamracy R.Gamracy@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-8265
Facility Liaison Spish Legowski S.Legowski@parksvillecurling.com 250-468-7733
Bar
CurlBC Rep
Jim Hoffman J.Hoffman@parksvillecurling.com 250-248-8371

 

Spish

Spish - Facilities

 
     
     
     
     

 

Back to the top

nisa.net